MK Gallery

City Club Team

Exhibitions and Programmes

Anthony Spira

Niki Braithwaite
Creative Producer

Simon Wright
Curator of Public Programmes

Fay Blanchard

Exhibitions Manager


Victoria Mayes
Head of Learning

Bethany Mitchell

Curator of Inclusion

Tara Page
Learning Manager

Jonny Hill
Learning Coordinator

Dave Ronalds

Young Peoples Programme Manager


Kate Chadwick
Deputy Director

Emma Pounder
Finance Administrator

Jo Trotter
Visitor Experience Manager

Jamie Aylard
Buildings Manager

Johnny Hill
Gallery Assistant

Development and Communications

Hwyel Jones
Head of Development
and Communications

Aimee Holmes
Communications and
Marketing Manager

Website Development

Steering Group

Cllr. Liz Gifford(Chair)
Lucy Bedford
Niki Braithwaite
Fiona Boundy
Julie Dawes
Shane Downer
Cllr. Derek Eastman
Monica Ferguson
Cllr David Hopkins
Anouar Kassim
Claire Sapsford
Anthony Spira
Francesca Skelton
Iain Standen
Claire Sapsford
Sunita Yeomans

MK Gallery Trustees

Will Cousins (Chairman)
Kevin Bowsher
David Danskin
Cllr. Liz Gifford
Cllr. David Hopkins
David King
Cllr. Peter Marland
Ruby Mutlow
Mark Rayner
Neil Smith
Douglass Welch
Sunita Yeomans